School Board

School Board Vision Statement:

It is the vision of the Milford School Board that: Schools, community, families and students are engaged in a dynamic educational system that produces successful students.

Milford School District Belief Statements

Education is a shared responsibility of the individual, family,school and community.
High expectations challenge people to higher levels of performance.
All people are expected to act with reason, respect and responsibility.
It is essential to appreciate diversity and value the contributions of others.
Education should be appropriate to the cognitive, social and emotional needs of students.
Teachers and others who support a child’s education are valuable assets.
District resources must be used as efficiently and effectively as possible.

Adopted June 19, 2006

                               L to R: Kevin Drew~Jenni Siegrist~Ron Carvell~Bob Willette~Len Mannino

Chair
Ron Carvell
Term 2018
673-6364
Rcarvell@comcast.net

Vice Chair
Len Mannino
Term 2019
732-3481
Mannino8@comcast.net

Secretary
Jenni Siegrist
Term 2020
672-6222
jsiegrist@milfordk12.org

Member
Kevin Drew
Term 2020
672-4877
Drew.kevin@comcast.net

Member
Bob Willette
Term 2019
673-1465
Bandlwillette@comcast.net

Treasurer
Rosemarie Evans
Term 2018
revans63@yahoo.com

Clerk
Regina Matthews
Term 2018
reginamatthews@msn.com

Moderator
Peter Basiliere
Term 2018
nhref@me.com